First Baptist Church of Columbia
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
 
Tue, Sept 22       Summer Winners Cruise 
Sun, Nov 2          11:45a Lunch & Christmas Pageant Rehearsal 
Sun, Nov 9          11:45a Lunch & Christmas Pageant Rehearsal
Thu, Nov 13        6:30p Christmas Pageant Rehearsal
Sun, Nov 16        11:45a Lunch & Christmas Pageant Rehearsal
Sun, Nov 23        11:45a Lunch & Christmas Pageant Rehearsal & Staging Installed
Mon, Nov 24        6:35p Christmas Pageant Rehearsal
Sun, Nov 30        TBA Microphone Assignments & Special Part Rehearsals
Mon, Dec 1          6:30p Christmas Pageant Rehearsal
Thu, Dec 4          6:30p Christmas Pageant Rehearsal
Sun, Dec 7          6:30p Christmas Pageant Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 8          6:30p Christmas Pageant Dress Rehearsal
Wed, Dec 10        6:30p Full Performance Christmas Pageant Rehearsal
Fri, Dec 12           7:00p 27th Annual Columbia Christmas Pageant
Sat, Dec 13          2:00p 27th Annual Columbia Christmas Pageant
Sat, Dec 13          5:00p 27th Annual Columbia Christmas Pageant
Sun, Dec 14         4:00p 27th Annual Columbia Christmas Pageant
 
2015
Wed, Jan 7           6:45p New Year Kick Off
Fri, Jan 9              6:00p The Chili Bowl
Sun, Mar 22         An Evening of Praise
Sun, Mar 29         Palm Sunday
Thu, Apr 2            Maundy Thursday
Sun, Apr 5            Easter Sunday
Sun, Jun 28         Carolina Celebration of Liberty
Fri, Aug 7             Choir, Orchestra, Media Banquet
Sun, Aug 9           An Evening of Praise
Tue, Sept 22        Summer Winners Cruise
Dec 11-13            The Columbia Christmas Pageant