First Baptist Church of Columbia
Saturday, April 25, 2015
  
2015
Sun, Mar 8           A Night of Joy
Sun, Mar 29         Palm Sunday
Thu, Apr 2            Maundy Thursday
Sun, Apr 5            Easter Sunday
Sun, Jun 28          Carolina Celebration of Liberty
Fri, Aug 7             Choir, Orchestra, Media Banquet
Sun, Aug 9           An Evening of Praise
Tue, Sept 22        Summer Winners Cruise
Sun, Oct 11          Concert with The Getty's
Dec 11-13            The Columbia Christmas Pageant